Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Roseanna Jordan

Colorado Dept. of Corrections

(719) 226-4668

Email:

roseanna@coloradosting.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Ryan Flores

Colorado Dept. of Corrections

(719)269-5383

Email:

ryan@coloradosting.org

 

SECRETARY

Pamela Webster

TLO Coordinator

Colorado Information Analysis Center

Colorado State Patrol/Homeland

Security Section

(303)239-4326

Email:
p.webster@coloradosting.org

 

 

TREASURER

Shawndee Ingo

Colorado Dept. of Corrections

(719) 269-5449

Email:

shawndee@coloradosting.org

Colorado STING
PO BOX 9331
Pueblo, CO 81008

Executive Advisory Board

2011/12 – Steve Lucero – stevee.lucero@state.co.us

2009/10 – Daryl Vigil, CO Department of Corrections E-mail: daryl.vigil@doc.state.co.us

2008 – Steve Lucero – stevee.lucero@state.co.us

2006 – Leonard Vigil, CO Department of Corrections E-mail: leonard.vigil@doc.state.co.us

2005 – Steve Lucero, CO Department of Corrections

2004 – Chris Barr, CO Department of Corrections

2003 – Lorraine DiazdeLeon, CO Department of Corrections / Parole

2002 – Della Crump, CO Department of Corrections / Parole

2001 – Daryl Vigil, CO Department of Corrections E-mail: daryl.vigil@doc.state.co.us

2000 – Tom Sullivan, CO Department of Corrections / Parole

1999 – Ron Zenisky, CO Department of Corrections

1998 – Robert Smith, Jefferson County Sheriffs Office

1997 – Lou Archuleta, CO Department of Corrections

1996 – John Borja, Federal Bureau of Prisons

1995 – Ben Griego, CO Department of Corrections

1994 – Harry Nimrod, Adams County Sheriffs Office